Awards Logo
SearchHomeContents PageSite Map
Philip K. Dick Award

Stephen Baxter VACUUM DIAGRAMS -- winner
Jamil Nasir TOWER OF DREAMS -- special citation
Kristine Smith CODE OF CONDUCT
Constance Ash, ed. NOT OF WOMAN BORN
William Barton WHEN WE WERE REAL

The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the award ceremony is sponsored by the NorthWest Science Fiction Society. First prize and special citations were announced on April 21, 2000, at Norwescon 23 at the Doubletree Seattle Airport Hotel, SeaTac, Washington.

Previous Philip K. Dick Awards

Julie Czerneda (chair)
Catherine Asaro
Paul Di Filippo
Charles Oberndorf
David Porush

SearchContents PageSite MapContact UsCopyright

If you find any errors, typos or other stuff worth mentioning, please send it to
Copyright © 1996-2014 SF Site All Rights Reserved Worldwide