Arthur C. Clarke Shortlist

The shortlist for the Arthur C. Clarke Award has been announced. The winner, selected by a panel consisting of Chris Hill, Jon Courtenay Grimwood, Francis Spufford, Rhiannon Lassiter, and Paul Skevington, will be announced on April 28 and will receive a prize of £2010.

  • Spirit, by Gwyneth Jones
  • The City & The City, by China Miéville
  • Yellow Blue Tibia, by Adam Roberts
  • Galileo’s Dream, by Kim Stanley Robinson
  • Far North, by Marcel Theroux
  • Retribution Falls, by Chris Wooding

For more information…