TAFF Winner Announced

Jacqueline Monahan has been announced as the winner of this year’s TAFF Race to send a North American to Europe. Monahan will attend Eastercon. Monahan beat Warren Buff and Kim Kofmel in a three way race. Vote tallies have not yet been announced, but the number of ballots received doubled in the final week of voting.