Philip K. Dick Award Winner

The winner of this year’s Philip K. Dick Award for Best original paperback publication was announced at Norwescon on March 29. The Dick Award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust. This year’s judges were Bruce Bethke, Sydney Duncan, Daryl Gregory, Bridget McKenna, and Paul Witcover.

  • Winner: Lost Everything, by Brian Francis Slattery
  • Special Citation: Lovestar, by Andri Snær Magnason

For more information…