BSFA Awards

The winners of the 2014 BSFA Awards were announced at Eastercon on April 20.

  • Novel: (tie) Ack Ack Macaque, by Gareth L. Powell; Ancillary Justice, by Ann Leckie
  • Short Fiction: Spin, by Nina Allan
  • Artwork: Cover of Tony Ballantyne‚Äôs Dream London, Joey Hi-Fi
  • Non-Fiction: Wonderbook, by Jeff Vandermeer

For more information…