Cóyotl Winners

The winners of the fourth annual Cóyotl Awards, honoring excellence in anthropomorphic fiction, were announced by the Furry Writers’ Guild at Rainfurrest in Seattle, WA.

  • Best Novel: Off the Beaten Path, by Rukis
  • Best Novella: “Huntress by Renee,” by Carter Hall
  • Best Short Story: “Jackalope Wives,” by Ursula Vernon
  • Best Anthology: Abandoned Places, edited by TarlHoch

For more information…