Fantasiknovelltävlingen Winners

The winners of the 2015 Fantasiknovelltävlingen (Fantastic Short Story Competition) were announced. The Fantasiknovelltävlingen has been running in Sweden since 2000 and is sponsored by SKRIVA, a writer’s list. A total of 2000 Swedish kroner were distributed to the winners. Prizes were sponsored by SF Bokhandeln bookstore, the magazine Skriva, the publishers Wela and Zenzat.

  • 1st Prize: “Bläcklingar,” by Fredrik Stennek
  • 2nd Prize: “Hon,” by Eva Ullerud
  • 3rd Prize: “Götheborg,” by Dennis Jacobsson

For more information…