BSFA Award Winners

The British Science Fiction Association (BSFA) Award winners were announced on April 15 at Innominate, the 68th Eastercon, in Birmingham, UK.

  • Best Novel: Europe in Winter, by Dave Hutchinson
  • Best Short Fiction: “Liberty Bird,” by Jaine Fenn
  • Best Non-Fiction: 100 African Writers of SFF, by Geoff Ryman
  • Best Artwork: “Cover for Central Station, by Lavie Tidhar,” by Sarah Anne Langton

For more information…