ALAA Hall of Fame Inductees

The Anthropomorphic Literature and Arts Association announced the inductees to the ALAA Hall of Fame at Rainfurrest in Seattle on September 27. The ALAA Hall of Fame was created in 2012 to recognize individuals or works crucial to the formation of furry fandom. The 2014 inductees, which includes two people and a novel, are listed below.

  • Carl Barks
  • Charlotte’s Web, by E. B. White
  • Osamu Tezuka

For more information…