Elgin Award

The Science Fiction Poetry Association has announced the winners of this year’s Elgin Award for Books and Dwarf Star Awards for Short Speculative Poetry.

Elgin Awards

  • Book: Field Guide to the End of the World, by Jeannine Hall Gailey
  • Chapbook: Leviathan, by Neil Aitken

Dwarf Star

  • “aster than the speed of light,” by LeRoy Gorman

For more information…