Awards Logo
SearchHomeContents PageSite Map
Philip K. Dick Award Nominees

Minister FaustThe Coyote Kings of the Space-age Bachelor Pad
Eileen Gunn Stable Strategies and Others
Gwyneth Jones Life
Lyda MorehouseApocalypse Array
Geoff Ryman Air
Karen Traviss City of Pearl
Liz Williams Banner of Souls

The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the award ceremony is sponsored by the NorthWest Science Fiction Society. First prize and any special citations will be announced on Friday, March 25, 2005 at Norwescon 28 at the Doubletree Seattle Airport Hotel, SeaTac, Washington.

Previous Philip K. Dick Awards

Arthur Byron Cover
Karin Lowachee
Syne Mitchell
James Van Pelt
Sherryl Vint (chair)

SearchContents PageSite MapContact UsCopyright

If you find any errors, typos or other stuff worth mentioning, please send it to
Copyright © 1996-2014 SF Site All Rights Reserved Worldwide