Awards Logo
SearchHomeContents PageSite Map
Philip K. Dick Award Nominees

William Barton Acts of Conscience (Warner Aspect)
Stepan Chapman The Troika (Ministry of Whimsy Press)
Susan R. Matthews An Exchange of Hostages (Avonova)
Richard Paul RussoCarlucci's Heart (Ace)
Denise Vitola Opalite Moon (Ace)
Catherine Wells Mother Grimm (Roc)

The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the award ceremony is sponsored by the NorthWest Science Fiction Society. First prize and any special citations will be announced on April 10, 1998 at Norwescon 21 at the Doubletree Hotel, SeaTac Airport, Seattle, Washington.

Previous Philip K. Dick Awards

Paula E. Downing (chair)
Brooks Landon
Carter Scholz
Stephanie A. Smith
Robert Charles Wilson

SearchContents PageSite MapContact UsCopyright

If you find any errors, typos or other stuff worth mentioning, please send it to
Copyright © 1996-2014 SF Site All Rights Reserved Worldwide