Awards Logo
SearchHomeContents PageSite Map
Philip K. Dick Award

Richard K. Morgan ALTERED CARBON -- winner
Jane Jensen DANTE'S EQUATION -- special citation
Mark Budz CLADE
Chris Moriarty SPIN STATE
Ann Tonsor ZeddiesSTEEL HELIX

The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually for distinguished science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States. The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the award ceremony is sponsored by the NorthWest Science Fiction Society. First prize and special citations were announced on Friday, April 9, 2004 at Norwescon 27 at the Doubletree Seattle Airport Hotel, SeaTac, Washington.

Previous Philip K. Dick Awards

Craig Jacobsen (chair)
Stephen L. Burns
Suzy McKee Charnas
Richard Parks
Janine Ellen Young

SearchContents PageSite MapContact UsCopyright

If you find any errors, typos or other stuff worth mentioning, please send it to
Copyright © 1996-2014 SF Site All Rights Reserved Worldwide