Philip K. Dick Nominations

The Philip K. Dick Awards are presented for best paperback original publication. The awards are sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust with the ceremony being sponsored by the NorthWest Science Fiction Society. This year’s awards will be presented on Friday, April 10, 2009 at Norwescon 32. The judges are Tobias Buckell, M. M. Buckner (chair), Walter Hunt, Rosemary Kirstein, and William Senior.

  • Emissaries from the Dead, by Adam-Troy Castro
  • Endgame, by Kristine Smith
  • Fast Forward 2, edited by Lou Anders
  • Judge, by Karen Traviss
  • Terminal Mind, by David Walton
  • Time Machines Repaired While-U-Wait, by K. A. Bedford
  • Plague War, by Jeff Carlson

For More Information… or For More Information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.