Philip K. Dick Judges Named

The judges for the 2009 Philip K. Dick Award have been named. They include Daniel Abraham, Eileen Gunn, Karen Hellekson, Elaine Isaak, and Marc Laidlaw. The award is presented by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society with the support of the Philip K. Dick Trust at Norwescon for the best paperback original published during the year. The nominees for 2009 will be announced in January of 2010.

For more information:

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.