SFRA Awards

The Science Fiction Research Association has announced the winners of its annual awards. The awards will be presented at their annual conference, held this year in Atlanta, Georgia from June 11-14.

  • The Pilgrim Award: Brian Attebery
  • The Pioneer Award: “Giving An Account of Oneself: Ethics, Alterity, Air,” by Neil Easterbrook
  • The Clareson Award: Hal Hall
  • The Mary Kay Bray Award: Sandor Klapcsik for his review of Rewired
  • The Graduate Student Paper Award: “The Imperial Unconscious: Samuel R. Delany’s The Fall of the Towers,” by Dave Higgins

For More Information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.