Arthur C. Clarke Shortlist

The shortlist for the Arthur C. Clarke Award has been announced. The winner will receive a prize of £2009 and an engraved bookend. The winner will be announced at the opening of the Sci-Fi-London Film Festival on April 29.

  • Song of Time, by Ian R. MacLeod
  • The Quiet War, by Paul McAuley
  • House of Suns, by Alastair Reynolds
  • Anathem, by Neal Stephenson
  • The Margarets, by Sheri S. Tepper
  • Martin Martin’s on the Other Side, by Mark Wernham

For More Information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.