2009 DUFF Nominees Announced

This year’s DUFF nominees, to travel from Australasia to Montreal for Anticipation, have been announced. Voting is open to anyone active in fandom prior to January 1, 2008. This year’s nominees include Emma Hawkes, Chris Nelson, Alison Barton, and the team of David Cake and Grant Watson.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.