2009 Hall of Fame Inductees

The Science Fiction Museum has announced the inductees for the class of 2009. This year’s class will be inducted the weekend of June 26 at the Seattle museum. This year’s inductees include Connie Willis, Michael Whelan, Frank R. Paul, and Edward L. Ferman.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.