BSFA Award Winners

The winners of the British Science Fiction Association Awards have been announced at Eastercon. This year’s winners are listed below.

  • Best Artwork: cover of Subterfuge, by Andy Bigwood
  • Best Non-Fiction: Rhetorics of Fantasy, by Farah Mendlesohn
  • Best Short Fiction: “Exhalation,” by Ted Chiang
  • Best Novel: The Night Sessions, by Ken MacLeod

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.