Philip K. Dick Award Winners

The Philip K. Dick Award for best paperback original science fiction were presented on April 10 at Norwescon. This year the judges elected to present the award to two works.

  • Emissaries from the Dead, by Adam-Troy Castro
  • Terminal Mind, by David Walton

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.