David Gemmell Legend Award Nominations

The nominations for the first David Gemmell Legend Award have been announced. The award, founded to honor the memory of late fantasy author David Gemmell, is presented for work written in the “spirit” of David Gemmell.

  • Last Argument of Kings, by Joe Abercrombie
  • Heir to Sevenwaters, by Juliet Marillier
  • The Hero of Ages, by Brandon Sanderson
  • Blood of Elves, by Andrzej Sapkowski
  • The Way of Shadows, by Brent Weeks

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.