Nimoy & Katzenberg Honored

Leonard Nimoy and Jeffrey Katzenberg have been named as honorees at the 35th Annual Saturn Awards, to be held on June 24. Katzenberg will receive the Visionary Award for his work spearheading the current round of 3D film technology. Nimoy, best known for his role as Spock in Star Trek, will receive a Lifetime Achievement Award.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.