Compton Crook Winner

Paul Melko has been announced as the winner of the Compton Crook Award, presented for the new author for the best novel, for Singularity’s Ring. The Compton Crook Award is presented annually by the Baltimore Science Fiction Society at Balticon.

For More Information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.