First Gemmell Winner

Andrzej Sapkowski has been announced as the first winner of the David Gemmell Legend Award for Fantasy. Sapkowski’s novel Blood of Elves won the award which is given at the Magic Circle headquarters in London on June 19. The award includes a replica of the double-headed battleaxe Snaga from Gemmell’s novels.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.