Shirley Jackson Winners

The winners of the Shirley Jackson Award, which recognizes excellence in psychological suspense, horror, and the dark fantastic in literature, were announced at Readercon on July 12.

  • Novel: The Shadow Year, by Jeffrey Ford
  • Novella: “Disquiet,” by Julia Leigh
  • Novelette: “Pride and Prometheus,” by John Kessel
  • Short Story: “The Pile,” by Michael Bishop
  • Collection: The Diving Pool, by Yoko Ogawa
  • Anthology: The New Uncanny, edited by Sarah Eyre and Ra Page

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.