Scribe Award Winners

The winners of the annual Scribe Awards, presented for best Media tie-in novels, were presented on July 24 at the International Comic-Con in San Diego, California.

  • Grand Master: Keith R.A. DeCandido
  • Best General Fiction Original: CSI: Headhunters, by Greg Cox
  • Best General Fiction Adapted: Indiana Jones and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skull, by James Rollins
  • Best Speculative Fiction Original: Star Trek Terok Nor: Day of the Vipers, by James Swallow
  • Best Speculative Fiction Adapted: Hellboy II: The Golden Army, by Robert Greenberger
  • Best Young Adult Original: Primeval: Shadow of the Jaguar, by Steven Savile
  • Best Young Adult Adapted: Journey to the Center of the Earth 3D, by Tracey West

For more information…