Norton Award Seeks Submissions

The Andre Norton Award is one of the few awards presented by SFWA to still make use of a jury. The award is presented to works of excellence in young adult science fiction and fantasy. This year’s jury, comprised of James Bassett, Aliette de Bodard, Patrick Lundrigan, Michael Payne, Lawrence Schoen, Sherwood Smith, and Lindalee Stuckey, has called for publishers and authors to submit works which the jury may otherwise overlook. Publishers and authors may contact nebulanortonjury @ for submission information.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.