Sidewise Award Winners

The winners of the Sidewise Award for Alternate History were announced at Anticipation on August 7.

  • Long Form: The Dragon’s Nine Sons, by Chris Roberson
  • Short Form: “Sacrifice,” by Mary Rosenblum

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.