Anticipation Art Show Awards

Anticipation presented several awards for art featured in the art show.

  • Best in Show: Sybiline, “Le sablier du temps
  • Judges Choice
    • Jain Faries, “Waiting for Sam”
    • Janet Heatherington, “The Witch’s Witchblade”
    • K.M. Kotulak, “The Tortured Heart”
    • Patricia McCracken, “Water Dragon”
    • Jean-Pierre Normand for his body of work
    • Dan O’Driscoll, “The Canals of Mars”
    • Taral Wayne, “Body Werk”
    • Donna Young, “Night Train”
  • Certificate of Merit: Christian Theberge, “Sudica”