Big Heart Award

Prior to the announcement of the Hugo Awards at Anticipation, Dave Kyle presented the Forrest J Ackerman Big Heart Award to Andrew I. Porter. Porter has long published fanzines and Sf Chronicle.

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.