First Fandom Awards

The First Fandom Awards were presented at Anticipation to honor those with long-standing in the fannish community.

  • Hall of Fame Award: James Gunn and Ben Indick
  • Posthumous Hall of Fame Award: Walt Daugherty
  • Sam Moskowitz Award for Excellence in Collecting: Joe Wroz

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.