Robert A. Heinlein Short Story Winners

The Robert A. Heinlein Society sponsored a short story writing contest in conjunction with the Heinlein Centennial in 2007. The winners have finally been announced and their stories will appear for a limited time on the Heinlein Society website.

  • First Prize (including a $5,000 award): “Under the Shouting Sky,” by Karl Bunker
  • Second Prize (including a $2,000 award): “In the Shadows,” by Charlie Allery
  • Third Prize (including a $1,000 award): “Salvage Sputnik,” by Sam S. Kepfield

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.