TAFF 2010

The Trans-Atlantic Fan Fund (TAFF) Race for 2010 is underway. The winner will travel to Eastercon to help build ties between North American and European fandom. Anyone active in fandom prior to April 2008 may vote. There is a US$3 or £2 voting fee. This year’s candidates are Frank Wu and the team of Anne K.G. Murphy and Brian Gray. The ballot and the candidates’ platforms can be found on the TAFF website.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.