IV Xatafi-Cyberdark Award

The winners of the Xatafi-Cyberdark Award for the Critics of Fantastic Literature have been announced. The award is presented annually in Spain.

Spanish fiction book (ex-aequo):

  • El mapa del tiempo, by Félix J. Palma
  • El hermano de las moscas, by Jon Bilbao

Spanish tale:

  • “Mosquitos,” by Marc R. Soto

Foreign fiction book:

  • The Yiddish’s Policemen Union, by Michael Chabon

Foreign tale:

  • “The Index,” by J. G. Ballard

Publisher iniciative:

    Francisco Arellano, for Biblioteca del Laberinto

For more information…