ISFiC Writers Contest Winner

John M. Cowan won the ISFiC Writers Contest for his short story “Oracle,” announced at opening ceremonies at Windycon 36 on November 13. The ISFiC Writers Contest has been running since 1986 and is open to any unpublished author living in Illinois or an ajoining state, or any member of Windycon. This year’s entrants were judged by Roland Green, Betty Ann Hull, and Bill Fawcett. Cowan was previously an attendee at the Windycon Writers Workshop, administered by former ISFiC Writers Contest winner Richard Chwedyk.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.