Campbell Jury Changes

Paul A. Carter has announced his retirement from the John W. Campbell Memorial Award jury after serving for several decades. Sheila Finch and Paul di Filippo will both join the jury effective immediately. The John W. Campbell Memorial Award is presented annually by the Gunn Center for the Study of Science Fiction in Lawrence, KS.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.