Endeavour Award

The 2009 Endeavour Award was presented at Orycon the weekend of November 27. This year’s award, which is given annually for works by authors with a tie to the Pacific Northwest, went to David D. Levine for his collection Space Magic. The award includes a plaque and a prize of $1,000. Judges for this year’s award were Joe Haldeman, John Helfers, and Sarah Zettel.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.