Rotsler Winner

Dan Steffan has been named the winner of this year’s Rotsler Award. Established in 1998, the Rotsler, named for fan artist William Rotsler, includes an honorarium of $300 and is presented for long-time artistic achievement in amateur publications of the science fiction community. The Rotsler Award is sponsored by the Southern California Institute for Fan Interests. Current judges are Claire Brialey, Mike Glyer, and John Hertz.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.