TAFF Winners

Anne K.G. Murphy and Brian Gray won this year’s TAFF race to represent North American fandom in Europe. THey will travel to Eastercon in the United Kingdom. Murph and Gray were elected over their competition, Frank Wu is a cordial race whcih saw the candidates working together to raise funds for the eventual winners. Murphy/Gray received 49 votes and Wu received 30 votes. 10 of the Murphy/Gray votes came from Europe/Rest of World, 12 Wu votes came from Europe/Rest of World. There were 13 votes for No Preference and 3 votes for holdover funds.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.