Philip K. Dick Nominees

The nominees for the annual Philip K. Dick Award for best paperback original work of science fiction have been announced. The winners will be announced at Norwescon 33 on April 2, 2010 in SeaTac, Washington. The Philip K. Dick Award is presented annually with the support of the Philip K. Dick Trust. The award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Philip K. Dick Trust and the award ceremony is sponsored by the NorthWest Science Fiction Society.

  • Bitter Angels, by C. L. Anderson
  • The Prisoner, by Carlos J. Cortes
  • The Repossession Mambo, by Eric Garcia
  • The Devil’s Alphabet, by Daryl Gregory
  • Cyberabad Days, by Ian McDonald
  • Centuries Ago and Very Fast, by Rebecca Ore
  • Prophets, S. Andrew Swann

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.