Prometheus Hall of Fame Finalists

The finalists have been named for the Prometheus Hall of Fame, given out by the Libertarian Futurist Society for classic works of science fiction which support the libertarian philosophy. Members of the society will vote in June and July and the winner will be announced the this year’s Worldcon in Melbourne.

  • “No Truce with Kings,” by Poul Anderson (1964)
  • “‘Repent, Harlequin!’ Said the Ticktockman,” by Harlan Ellison (1965)
  • “As Easy as A.B.C.,” by Rudyard Kipling (1912)
  • Cryptonomicon, Neal Stephenson (1999)

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.