PKD Judges Announced

The judges for the 2010 Philip K. Dick Awards have been announced. The Philip K. Dick Award is presented for the best paperback original science fiction book and is open to novels, collections, anthologies, or any other work of science fiction which saw original publication in paperback form. The Philip K. Dick Award is sponsored by the Philadelphia Science Fiction Society and the Northwest Science Fiction Society’s Norwescon and the winners are announced at Norwescon.

This year’s judges include

  • William Barton
  • Andy Duncan
  • Bruce McAllister
  • Melinda M. Snodgrass
  • David Walton

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.