SFWA Board Ballot

The Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA) has announced the ballot for this year’s Board of Directors. Members will be receiving ballots in the mail soon and all ballots must be received by April 23. The winners will be announced at the Nebula Awards Weekend in Cocoa Beach, FL and will serve out a term from this year’s Nebula Weekend until Nebula Weekend 2011.

President: John Scalzi (unopposed)
Vice-President: Mary Robinette Kowal (unopposed)
Secretary: Isamu Fukui and Robert J. Howe
Treasurer: Amy Sterling Casil and Eric Fullilove
Overseas Regional Director: Sean Williams (unopposed)
Canadian Regional Director: No candidates declared
South/Central Regional Director: Lee Martindale and Diana Rowland

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.