FAAn Award Winners

The winners of the 2010 FAAn Awards were announced at Corflu Cobalt in Winchester, UK on March 21. Also announced was the Past President of FWA (D. West). Corflu 2011 will take place in early February at the Domain Hotel in Sunnyvale, CA, hosted by Chris Garcia.

Number 1 Fan Face: Robert Lichtman (not sure I remembered name of the award)
Best New Fanzine Fan: Jacqueline Monahan
Best Fan Writer: Claire Brialey
Best Fan Artist: Steve Stiles
Best Fanzine: Banana Wings
Best Letterhack: Robert Lichtman
Best Website: efanzines.com
Lifetime Achievement: Ted White

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.