Compton Crook Nominees

The nominees for the Compton Crook Award, presented for the new author for the best novel, have been announced. The winner will be announced at Balticon 44 the weekend of May 28-31. The Compton Crook Award is presented annually by the Baltimore Science Fiction Society.

  • The Windup Girl, by Paolo Bacigalupi
  • Dying Bites, by D.D. Barant
  • Soulless, by Gail Carriger
  • Johannes Cabel, the Necromancer, by Jonathan L. Howard

For More Information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.