SFWA Names Author Emeritus

SFWA has named Neil Barrett, Jr. as this year’s Author Emeritus. Barrett is the author of more than 50 novels, including The Hereafter Gang, Through Darkest America and The Prince of Christler-Coke. He has published nearly 70 short stories, many of which are collected in A Different Vintage and Perpetuity Blues. Barrett will be honored at this year’s Nebula Award weekend in Cocoa Beach, Florida on the weekend of May 14-15.

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.