Filk Hall of Fame Inductees

Three new members were added to the Filk Hall of Fame at FilkOntario. The Filk Hall of Fame honors performers and organizers. It was founded in 1995. Nominees are suggested by members of fandom and the winners are selected by a panel of judges from a variety of filk conventions.

The 2010 inductees are

  • Mike Whitaker
  • Kristoph Klover
  • Jan DiMasi

For more information…

1 Comment

  1. Filkfan — April 13, 2010 @ 2:59 pm

    Congratulations to the winners!

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.