Rhysling Winners

The winners of the Rhysling Award, presented annually for best SF poetry by the Science Fiction Poetry Association, were announced at Readercon.

  • Long Poem: “In the Astronaut Asylum,” by Kendall Evans and Samantha Henderson
  • Short Poem: “To Theia,” by Ann K. Schwader
  • Lifetime Achievement: Jane Yolen

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.