Prix Rosny Nominations

Nominees for the Prix Rosny, presented by the French National Science Fiction Convention, have been announced. The winners will be announced at this year’s convention in Grenoble, the weekend of August 26-29.


  • Le Déchronologue, by Stéphane Beauverger
  • Tancrède. Une uchronie, by Ugo Bellagamba
  • Outrage et rébellion, by Catherine Dufour
  • La Loi du désert, by Frank Ferrik
  • Suprématie, by Laurent McAllister
  • Nuigrave, by Lorris Murail

Short Stories

  • «Verre brisé», by Célia Deiana
  • «Les Fleurs de Troie», by Jean-Claude Dunyach
  • «Les Trois livres qu’Absalon Nathan n’écrira jamais», by Léo Henry
  • «Trois singes», by Laurent Kloetzer
  • «Terre de fraye», by Jérôme Noirez
  • «Alice in Wonderland», by Martin Winkler

For more information…

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.